Term Dates 2018

 

1Term One
29 January to 13 April
2Term Two
30 April to 6 July
3Term Three
30 July to 28 September
4Term Four
15 October to 7 December

 

 
 
 

Public Holidays 2017

  • 01 January Sunday - New Year's Day
  • 02 January Monday - New Year's Day
  • 26 Thursday Tuesday - Australia Day
  • 14 April Friday - Good Friday
  • 17 April Monday - Easter Monday
  • 25 April Tuesday - ANZAC Day
  • 12 June Monday - Queen's Birthday
  • 02 October Monday - Labor Day
  • 25 December Monday - Christmas Day
  • 26 December Tuesday - Boxing Day
  • 27 December Wednesday - Christmas Day Holiday

Public Holidays 2018

  • 01 January Sunday - New Year's Day
  • 26 Thursday Tuesday - Australia Day
  • 30 March Friday - Good Friday
  • 02 April Monday - Easter Monday
  • 25 April Tuesday - ANZAC Day
  • 11 June Monday - Queen's Birthday
  • 01 October Monday - Labor Day
  • 25 December Tuesday - Christmas Day
  • 26 December Wednesday - Boxing Day

}); })(jQuery);